Testimonials

Delightcar is proud providing excellent customer service. charge reasonable rates and offer comfortable ride, we appreciate your feedback about our car rental services

Read what our clients say about our services:


Hi,

I just wanted to say that everything went really well today. It’s was a fantastic trip and the car and driver were A+++.

It was a delightful experience.

Regards,
John.

June 7, 2019


Dear  Peter Wang,
Thank you for the bus rental service in Yunnan province during May 1-8, 2019.  We all were appreciated with your service. Please say thank you very much  to Mr. Ma for us. He was a kind driver and very polite.  He always had good suggestions for us.

Best wishes,
Ronnie

May 16, 2019


Hi Peter

A quick note to let you know that the transfer went smoothly and driver was puctual and very good.  Thanks!

regards
JL

April 22, 2019



Source: https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294212-d325811-r639646495-Mutianyu_Great_Wall-Beijing.html


Source: https://onemileatatime.com/booking-panda-volunteer-program-chengdu/


Source: https://www.tripadvisor.com.my/ShowTopic-g1074274-i13182-k10148785-Getting_to_Kaiping_from_Hk-Kaiping_Guangdong.html


Thank you for your service.  Mr. Chen arrived early, assisted us with every detail every step of the journey, and got us to the airport in good time.  We’ll definitely consider using your service again.

Jim Nickel
April 1, 2019


Hello Peter,

Thank you for your excellent support during my trip in China. Mr Xu was very professional and patient.

Best regards,

Michal


Hello Sophie,

Now that I have returned to Australia, I would like to thank you for your service and efficiency.

The drivers were trained in finding the suppliers. All the drivers were on time, so I was never waiting.

I will be sure to recommend and sue this company again.

Kind regards
Alex


Hi

I am in the car now and on my way back. Your service is very good and I will recommend to my business
associates and friends.

Regards
Alex

Alex Hampel

March 12, 2019


Dear Sophie,
Thank you for your help with our booking. Everything went very well. Please thank our driver. Until next time, many thanks.
Amanda

March 12, 2019


DelightCar:

Please say thanks to Mr. Zhou who took care of us when we were in Beijing. He has been a good driver, he was friendly and always on time.

DelightCar:
Maria
Feb 3, 2019


I have given the money to the driver yesterday. Thank u very much for all the assistance, he was a nice helpful driver. thank u
Will contact you when i come again with my parents. Urs is a very beautiful.city with nice people.

Mukesh Jain
Jan, 31st, 2019


Hi, thanks again for the support during our stay at Chongqing. We are back home and weather is warm. Merry Xmas and wishing you a successful 2019!

Hoi Ling
Dec 28, 2018


Hello, just a short note to let you know how much we enjoy our trip to my village. Thank you for providing such an excellent service and proficient driver. Mr. Liao was very professional and nice. He made a very enjoyable day trip for our family. Thank you for making the arrangement. I will certainly recommend Delight Car to my friends if they ever make trip to China.

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Regards
Sim
Dec 25, 2018


The driver of the car and driver service that I had hired, to do all our driving for Beijing as well as other cities in China, was very helpful when we were buying tickets and getting the buses to the cable car. If you are looking for transport to the Great Wall or the other monuments in Beijing, as well transport in other locations you visit in China, I would highly recommend this car and driver company. Check full reviews at TripAdvisor

By Andrew

Oct, 2018


Dear Peter

Thank you for arranging the car for us. Mr Yang was an excellent driver, safe and always on time. His car was clean and comfortable and importantly for us, smoke-free.
We would recommend him highly.

Kind regards
Sue

Dec 9,2018


Hi Peter
I just wanted to let you know how delighted we were with your service throughout our independent China tour in September 2018.  As I’m sure you are aware, we booked 8 transfers with you, in Beijing, Xian, Chengdu, Yichang and Chongqing.  On each and every transfer there were never any problems, the drivers were exactly where we were expecting them.  They knew the hotel, station, airport or port we wanted to go to.  Your vehicles  were as described and clean, the drivers were very helpful and polite.  Other visitors to China should not have any reservations about employing your services for their transfers, they were admirable.  I would not hesitate to recommend your services at all.

Each of your communications, the day before a transfer, supplying you drivers details and vehicle number,  were extremely reassuring.  On the one occasion that it was necessary to speak to you over the telephone from Chengdu, which I should point out was no fault of yours, but of the airline because it had mislaid our luggage, and we needed to warn your driver of our delay, I phoned your office and spoke to you personally.  Again that was peace of mind to know that the phone number you supply was answered by a person and more impressively that person was you.  By the way it was good talking to you that day and we were reunited with our luggage later that evening.

So Peter, I would just like to say on behalf of the four of us, thank you for transferring us around China with such expertise precision.  It was essential for the independent traveller that there were no problems with our transfers and Delightcar saw to that.

Thank you once again Peter.  No hesitation recommending you.

Kind Regards
Steve Thornton

Nov 7, 2018


Pete

Thank you. Also can we pay you via credit card like we did last time?

On another note thank you for sending Tan yesterday. He made the drive up very nice and care free for us. Also he was super helpful and patience from waiting for us at the terminal and loading plus unloading the car for us. Tan’ courteous manor was exceptional.

Nancy
On Fri, Oct 5, 2018


Hi Peter. Just a quick note to say that Huang was a courteous and safe driver making the journey pleasurable.Much appreciated.Thank so much.Regards,

Steve
On October 3, 2018


Hi Peter
I thanked Chen for today as best I could but if you have a moment could you thank him again for me.
I thought it was a good idea to allow the cruise manager to have Chen’s number so he could talk direct to him about our pier.  Instead he arranged an 8.30 pick up, which suited him more than anyone else and Chen to meet us at the boat.
So chen had a bit of a walk to meet us when he need not have.
But all fine and Chen got us to the hotel. Sorry for his inconvenience.
Thanks Peter
Kind regards
Steve Thornton
September 29,2018


Dear Peter,

Heartfelt appreciation to your team. It was a comfortable ride and we enjoys it. Will recommend your service to all my friends!

Regards
Christelbel Teo

Sept 12, 2018


 

Dear Delight Car person,

I would like to thank you for the transfer last week because it went perfectly.
I appreciate you being reliable despite my plan being quite late

Regards,
Ms. Céline MARIE

July 22, 2018

 

Hi Peter
I wish to compliment Mr Shi for the good service quality. He is a knowledgeable, honest and safe driver. His car is also comfortable and clean. We have been to China many times and find Mr Shi one of the best. Thanks for the arrangement.

Emmeline

2018/6/15


Thanks for quick service today ! Although we made a last minute booking by phone , all was arranged very quickly. Nice and clean car and very good and polite driver; going to use this service more(as we often are in Beijing)

Regards

Wim (The Netherlands )

June 2, 2018


Hi Peter, I must thank you for your great service especially with my last minute confirmation on the train and airport transfer. I’m grateful our trip was good and we arrived home safely. Happy Labour Day!

Hoi Ling

May 1st, 2018


car rental clients guangzhou

Hello Peter, thank you for this message, but we are already in Vietnam. I just want to tell you that the car was much better and more comfortable than we expected, the roads also were fantastic, and the driver was excellent and also a ver nice guy. The only minor aspect was the problem with communication in English, but mr. liu tried very hard with his phone to translate. Like  i said ,a ver nice guy! Anyway, if somebody asks me about Guangzhou, I will certainly recommend your service, because it was perfect, THANK you,

wil metsellaar

March  9, 2018


Hi Peter,

thank you for making the arrangements for today’s excursion to the Great Wall….all went very well…driver & guide did
a good job….we all are pleased.

Rainer

February21, 2018


Thank you and Mr. Ye so much for the trip today. The highest praise to him! He was perfectly on time waiting for us with the sign in Front of the hotel, perfectly clean non smoking car and a very pleasant and safe driving style again. We arrived at the Panda base 10 minutes ahead of time, and when we had finished the program and left the base, he immediately spotted us, started the car and moved it right in front of us so we could easily find him and didn’t even have to walk across the parking lot.

We enjoyed the trip and he put some nice music on for us that we liked, on a low volume so we could enjoy it but still talk. So thanks so much again!

Thanks to you we could really enjoy this day even with the 3 hours of driving time that was necessary.

So please forward my thanks to Mr. Ye.

And if you want to qoute me on your website as a very happy customer,
you are welcome to do so.

Best regards,
Holger

Feb 8, 2018


Hi Peter,
after a very busy day of seeing Pandas and the City yesterday I just wanted to say thank you very much for the Airport transfer: Mr. Chen found us immediately after we collected our bags, was very friendly and helped us with the bags. The car was nice and clean, he had a safe and pleasant driving style and we arrived at the hotel in  a short time – so thanks to him and you, we had a very pleasant arrival experience and still had enough time to drop our bags at the hotel + have breakfast before starting a day packed with a Tour of the Panda base and the city.

Thank you very much!
Thanks again,
Holger

Feb 5, 2018


Hi Peter. Thanks for everything it has gone very well. Look forward to speaking with you again soon and using your services.

Stuart

Jan 24, 2018


Hi Peter,

As you may remember, we used the service of Delight Cars in November. Our driver was Mr Yan.

I did not have time to send a review earlier so I wanted to tell you that we were very satisfied with the service : the car was clean and comfortable, and Mr Yan was driving carefully. Most of all, I would like to commend the attitude of Mr Yan who was very attentive to our needs and made every effort to communicate with us in English. I know that Mr Yan would like to improve his English and I think that any help he may get to do this would certainly be a good investment for the business.

No need to say that,  if asked, I would highly recommend Delight Cars in the future.

Kind Regards

François

December 18, 2017


Hi Peter,
Thanks a lot Peter, We understand that you and our driver tried to solve the problem very well. We only regret that not go according to plan.We are glad and very pleased to have decided to hire a car with your company that has responsibility for customer service.In the future we will use your services again. Responsible and honest with customers, as a result make your company progress and prosperity.

Best regard,Dechawan

Oct 29, 2017


Dear Peter
Appreciate all your assistance and excellent service. The car was clean and spacious for us. The drive was safe and comfortable.
Mr.Qin the driver was caring and helpful even though language problem, you were there to assist.
Thank you very much. .
Regards
S.M.LUIES

Aug 21, 2017


Yes, thank you very much Peter, everything worked very well. Please relay my thanks to Mr Ling as well.

Until next time!

Sent from my iPhone

Danny Aug 8, 2017

 


Hi Peter

Sorry this email is so late but I wanted to let you know that we were very impressed with the car and driver for our day in Shanghai.  We will certainly use Delight Cars again if we return to China.

It has been a pleasure dealing with your company.

Kind regards
Helen

Aug 7, 2017


Peter

Thank you very much for the car and driver hire absolutely first class and please thank Mr Zou too we will be back in August to use again.

Marc
Sent from my iPhone
June 19, 2017


Hi Peter,

Thank you for arranging a driver to take my son to Yuntaishan. Everything was perfect.
We will. I wrote you a positive review on TripAdvisor – hope you get clients through the website.

Patty De Biasi
June 9, 2017.


Hi Peter,
We just thought that we would let you know that our guided tours went very well. Both guides, Jessie and Doris, were very informative. We will certainly recommend your services to others.

Thanks,

Bob Doran
May 19th, 2017


 

Happy guests in DatongOur Happy guests in Datong.  Our client Chip Levergood used our car in Datong from Jan 30-Feb 1, 2017. They traveled to Yungang Grottoes and the Hanging Temples. They are happy with their trip and like our driver’s professional service.
 – Feb. 1, 2017

Harbin 2017.1.3
The above picture  shows our costumers in Harbin, they travel to Yabuli and Snow Tow from Jan 3-5, a happy journey for them.  Our customer says as follows:
“Would like to say thanks for you help over the past few days, Peter!”
– Salwa, 2017. Jan 7.

Thanks Mr Wang. Mr Lei is a very good driver. We are very happy with your service. Will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends
By the way in what other city you operate? Regards.

Cheong Tack Hoong
2016.11.3


“I can’t stress how thankful I am for your fast, professional transfer service. I traveled to Shanghai last month. The driver waited for us patiently for 2 hours due to the flight delay and delivered us to hotel fast and safely. I highly recommend Delightcar for any transportation needs in China.”
– Jerry from Australia
– 2016.5.5